npl.mpa.se - /MpaProductExport/4.1/


[To Parent Directory]

Saturday, February 10, 2018 2:30 AM 287752 2018-02-10_Delta_NPL.zip
Saturday, February 10, 2018 2:31 AM 39649240 2018-02-10_Total_NPL.zip
Sunday, February 11, 2018 2:30 AM 36930 2018-02-11_Delta_NPL.zip
Sunday, February 11, 2018 2:31 AM 39649240 2018-02-11_Total_NPL.zip
Monday, February 12, 2018 2:30 AM 36930 2018-02-12_Delta_NPL.zip
Monday, February 12, 2018 2:31 AM 39649240 2018-02-12_Total_NPL.zip
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 2:30 AM 222280 2018-02-13_Delta_NPL.zip
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 2:31 AM 39655734 2018-02-13_Total_NPL.zip
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 1:53 PM 54127 2018-02-14_Delta_NPL.zip
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 1:54 PM 39658180 2018-02-14_Total_NPL.zip
Thursday, February 15, 2018 2:30 AM 270270 2018-02-15_Delta_NPL.zip
Thursday, February 15, 2018 2:30 AM 39679705 2018-02-15_Total_NPL.zip
Friday, February 16, 2018 2:30 AM 131409 2018-02-16_Delta_NPL.zip
Friday, February 16, 2018 2:30 AM 39683776 2018-02-16_Total_NPL.zip
Saturday, February 17, 2018 2:30 AM 45732 2018-02-17_Delta_NPL.zip
Saturday, February 17, 2018 2:30 AM 39685058 2018-02-17_Total_NPL.zip
Sunday, February 18, 2018 2:30 AM 36930 2018-02-18_Delta_NPL.zip
Sunday, February 18, 2018 2:30 AM 39685058 2018-02-18_Total_NPL.zip
Monday, February 19, 2018 2:30 AM 36930 2018-02-19_Delta_NPL.zip
Monday, February 19, 2018 2:30 AM 39685058 2018-02-19_Total_NPL.zip