npl.mpa.se - /MpaProductExport/4.1/


[To Parent Directory]

Saturday, July 13, 2019 3:21 AM 39298 2019-07-13_Delta_NPL.zip
Saturday, July 13, 2019 3:22 AM 42704607 2019-07-13_Total_NPL.zip
Sunday, July 14, 2019 3:21 AM 36941 2019-07-14_Delta_NPL.zip
Sunday, July 14, 2019 3:21 AM 42704607 2019-07-14_Total_NPL.zip
Monday, July 15, 2019 3:20 AM 36941 2019-07-15_Delta_NPL.zip
Monday, July 15, 2019 3:21 AM 42704607 2019-07-15_Total_NPL.zip
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 3:20 AM 43995 2019-07-16_Delta_NPL.zip
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 3:20 AM 42704637 2019-07-16_Total_NPL.zip
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 3:21 AM 46330 2019-07-17_Delta_NPL.zip
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 3:21 AM 42706586 2019-07-17_Total_NPL.zip
Thursday, July 18, 2019 3:19 AM 237302 2019-07-18_Delta_NPL.zip
Thursday, July 18, 2019 3:20 AM 42708262 2019-07-18_Total_NPL.zip
Friday, July 19, 2019 3:20 AM 238419 2019-07-19_Delta_NPL.zip
Friday, July 19, 2019 3:21 AM 42711593 2019-07-19_Total_NPL.zip
Saturday, July 20, 2019 3:20 AM 217098 2019-07-20_Delta_NPL.zip
Saturday, July 20, 2019 3:21 AM 42717348 2019-07-20_Total_NPL.zip
Sunday, July 21, 2019 3:20 AM 36941 2019-07-21_Delta_NPL.zip
Sunday, July 21, 2019 3:21 AM 42717348 2019-07-21_Total_NPL.zip
Monday, July 22, 2019 3:20 AM 36941 2019-07-22_Delta_NPL.zip
Monday, July 22, 2019 3:20 AM 42717348 2019-07-22_Total_NPL.zip