npl.mpa.se - /MpaProductExport/4.1/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, December 6, 2019 2:30 AM 103616 2019-12-06_Delta_NPL.zip
Friday, December 6, 2019 2:30 AM 43346787 2019-12-06_Total_NPL.zip
Saturday, December 7, 2019 2:30 AM 271885 2019-12-07_Delta_NPL.zip
Saturday, December 7, 2019 2:30 AM 43353091 2019-12-07_Total_NPL.zip
Sunday, December 8, 2019 2:30 AM 36941 2019-12-08_Delta_NPL.zip
Sunday, December 8, 2019 2:31 AM 43353091 2019-12-08_Total_NPL.zip
Monday, December 9, 2019 2:30 AM 36941 2019-12-09_Delta_NPL.zip
Monday, December 9, 2019 2:31 AM 43353091 2019-12-09_Total_NPL.zip
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 2:30 AM 226204 2019-12-10_Delta_NPL.zip
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 2:31 AM 43354381 2019-12-10_Total_NPL.zip
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 2:31 AM 134785 2019-12-11_Delta_NPL.zip
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 2:31 AM 43369233 2019-12-11_Total_NPL.zip
Thursday, December 12, 2019 2:30 AM 225429 2019-12-12_Delta_NPL.zip
Thursday, December 12, 2019 2:30 AM 43377370 2019-12-12_Total_NPL.zip
Friday, December 13, 2019 2:30 AM 59020 2019-12-13_Delta_NPL.zip
Friday, December 13, 2019 2:30 AM 43378483 2019-12-13_Total_NPL.zip
Saturday, December 14, 2019 2:30 AM 254849 2019-12-14_Delta_NPL.zip
Saturday, December 14, 2019 2:30 AM 43385942 2019-12-14_Total_NPL.zip
Sunday, December 15, 2019 2:30 AM 36941 2019-12-15_Delta_NPL.zip
Sunday, December 15, 2019 2:31 AM 43385942 2019-12-15_Total_NPL.zip