npl.mpa.se - /MpaProductExport/4.1/


[To Parent Directory]

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 2:30 AM 504769 2018-06-12_Delta_NPL.zip
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 2:30 AM 40313468 2018-06-12_Total_NPL.zip
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 2:30 AM 264727 2018-06-13_Delta_NPL.zip
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 2:30 AM 40314322 2018-06-13_Total_NPL.zip
Thursday, June 14, 2018 2:31 AM 435472 2018-06-14_Delta_NPL.zip
Thursday, June 14, 2018 2:31 AM 40317280 2018-06-14_Total_NPL.zip
Friday, June 15, 2018 2:31 AM 254018 2018-06-15_Delta_NPL.zip
Friday, June 15, 2018 2:31 AM 40321262 2018-06-15_Total_NPL.zip
Saturday, June 16, 2018 2:30 AM 538783 2018-06-16_Delta_NPL.zip
Saturday, June 16, 2018 2:31 AM 40335554 2018-06-16_Total_NPL.zip
Sunday, June 17, 2018 2:31 AM 36930 2018-06-17_Delta_NPL.zip
Sunday, June 17, 2018 2:31 AM 40335554 2018-06-17_Total_NPL.zip
Monday, June 18, 2018 2:31 AM 36930 2018-06-18_Delta_NPL.zip
Monday, June 18, 2018 2:31 AM 40335554 2018-06-18_Total_NPL.zip
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 2:31 AM 212981 2018-06-19_Delta_NPL.zip
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 2:31 AM 40340628 2018-06-19_Total_NPL.zip
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 2:30 AM 433877 2018-06-20_Delta_NPL.zip
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 2:30 AM 40343322 2018-06-20_Total_NPL.zip
Thursday, June 21, 2018 2:31 AM 569798 2018-06-21_Delta_NPL.zip
Thursday, June 21, 2018 2:31 AM 40369003 2018-06-21_Total_NPL.zip
Friday, June 22, 2018 2:30 AM 323139 2018-06-22_Delta_NPL.zip
Friday, June 22, 2018 2:31 AM 40369011 2018-06-22_Total_NPL.zip