npl.mpa.se - /MpaProductExport/4.1/


[To Parent Directory]

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 3:23 AM 224359 2019-09-10_Delta_NPL.zip
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 3:23 AM 42960811 2019-09-10_Total_NPL.zip
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 3:22 AM 285272 2019-09-11_Delta_NPL.zip
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 3:23 AM 42960457 2019-09-11_Total_NPL.zip
Thursday, September 12, 2019 3:22 AM 226937 2019-09-12_Delta_NPL.zip
Thursday, September 12, 2019 3:23 AM 42968876 2019-09-12_Total_NPL.zip
Friday, September 13, 2019 3:24 AM 230873 2019-09-13_Delta_NPL.zip
Friday, September 13, 2019 3:27 AM 42971191 2019-09-13_Total_NPL.zip
Saturday, September 14, 2019 3:25 AM 53524 2019-09-14_Delta_NPL.zip
Saturday, September 14, 2019 3:26 AM 42972469 2019-09-14_Total_NPL.zip
Sunday, September 15, 2019 3:25 AM 36941 2019-09-15_Delta_NPL.zip
Sunday, September 15, 2019 3:25 AM 42972469 2019-09-15_Total_NPL.zip
Monday, September 16, 2019 3:24 AM 36941 2019-09-16_Delta_NPL.zip
Monday, September 16, 2019 3:24 AM 42972469 2019-09-16_Total_NPL.zip
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 3:24 AM 42996 2019-09-17_Delta_NPL.zip
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 3:24 AM 42976008 2019-09-17_Total_NPL.zip
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 3:24 AM 223616 2019-09-18_Delta_NPL.zip
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 3:25 AM 42977908 2019-09-18_Total_NPL.zip
Thursday, September 19, 2019 3:21 AM 232904 2019-09-19_Delta_NPL.zip
Thursday, September 19, 2019 3:21 AM 42996133 2019-09-19_Total_NPL.zip