npl.mpa.se - /MpaProductExport/4.1/


[To Parent Directory]

Saturday, January 11, 2020 2:30 AM 277572 2020-01-11_Delta_NPL.zip
Saturday, January 11, 2020 2:30 AM 43445839 2020-01-11_Total_NPL.zip
Sunday, January 12, 2020 2:30 AM 36941 2020-01-12_Delta_NPL.zip
Sunday, January 12, 2020 2:31 AM 43445839 2020-01-12_Total_NPL.zip
Monday, January 13, 2020 2:30 AM 36941 2020-01-13_Delta_NPL.zip
Monday, January 13, 2020 2:31 AM 43445839 2020-01-13_Total_NPL.zip
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 2:30 AM 237624 2020-01-14_Delta_NPL.zip
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 2:31 AM 43446885 2020-01-14_Total_NPL.zip
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 2:30 AM 268251 2020-01-15_Delta_NPL.zip
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 2:31 AM 43459977 2020-01-15_Total_NPL.zip
Thursday, January 16, 2020 2:30 AM 338713 2020-01-16_Delta_NPL.zip
Thursday, January 16, 2020 2:33 AM 43460932 2020-01-16_Total_NPL.zip
Friday, January 17, 2020 2:30 AM 296796 2020-01-17_Delta_NPL.zip
Friday, January 17, 2020 2:31 AM 43468032 2020-01-17_Total_NPL.zip
Saturday, January 18, 2020 2:30 AM 278975 2020-01-18_Delta_NPL.zip
Saturday, January 18, 2020 2:31 AM 43475917 2020-01-18_Total_NPL.zip
Sunday, January 19, 2020 2:30 AM 36941 2020-01-19_Delta_NPL.zip
Sunday, January 19, 2020 2:31 AM 43475917 2020-01-19_Total_NPL.zip
Monday, January 20, 2020 2:30 AM 36941 2020-01-20_Delta_NPL.zip
Monday, January 20, 2020 2:31 AM 43475917 2020-01-20_Total_NPL.zip