npl.mpa.se - /MpaProductExport/4.1/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, January 13, 2019 2:30 AM 36941 2019-01-13_Delta_NPL.zip
Sunday, January 13, 2019 2:31 AM 41554324 2019-01-13_Total_NPL.zip
Monday, January 14, 2019 2:30 AM 36941 2019-01-14_Delta_NPL.zip
Monday, January 14, 2019 2:31 AM 41554324 2019-01-14_Total_NPL.zip
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 2:30 AM 288153 2019-01-15_Delta_NPL.zip
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 2:31 AM 41557188 2019-01-15_Total_NPL.zip
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 2:30 AM 254412 2019-01-16_Delta_NPL.zip
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 2:31 AM 41563222 2019-01-16_Total_NPL.zip
Thursday, January 17, 2019 2:30 AM 234896 2019-01-17_Delta_NPL.zip
Thursday, January 17, 2019 2:30 AM 41577484 2019-01-17_Total_NPL.zip
Friday, January 18, 2019 2:30 AM 245637 2019-01-18_Delta_NPL.zip
Friday, January 18, 2019 2:31 AM 41578495 2019-01-18_Total_NPL.zip
Saturday, January 19, 2019 2:30 AM 238006 2019-01-19_Delta_NPL.zip
Saturday, January 19, 2019 2:31 AM 41583856 2019-01-19_Total_NPL.zip
Sunday, January 20, 2019 2:31 AM 36941 2019-01-20_Delta_NPL.zip
Sunday, January 20, 2019 2:31 AM 41583856 2019-01-20_Total_NPL.zip
Monday, January 21, 2019 2:31 AM 36941 2019-01-21_Delta_NPL.zip
Monday, January 21, 2019 2:31 AM 41583856 2019-01-21_Total_NPL.zip
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 2:30 AM 233081 2019-01-22_Delta_NPL.zip
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 2:31 AM 41597839 2019-01-22_Total_NPL.zip