npl.mpa.se - /MpaProductExport/4.1/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, February 13, 2020 2:30 AM 160866 2020-02-13_Delta_NPL.zip
Thursday, February 13, 2020 2:31 AM 43593448 2020-02-13_Total_NPL.zip
Friday, February 14, 2020 2:31 AM 301384 2020-02-14_Delta_NPL.zip
Friday, February 14, 2020 2:34 AM 43607944 2020-02-14_Total_NPL.zip
Saturday, February 15, 2020 2:30 AM 57511 2020-02-15_Delta_NPL.zip
Saturday, February 15, 2020 2:30 AM 43610622 2020-02-15_Total_NPL.zip
Sunday, February 16, 2020 2:32 AM 36941 2020-02-16_Delta_NPL.zip
Sunday, February 16, 2020 2:32 AM 43610622 2020-02-16_Total_NPL.zip
Monday, February 17, 2020 2:33 AM 36941 2020-02-17_Delta_NPL.zip
Monday, February 17, 2020 2:34 AM 43610622 2020-02-17_Total_NPL.zip
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 2:30 AM 217340 2020-02-18_Delta_NPL.zip
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 2:31 AM 43615659 2020-02-18_Total_NPL.zip
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 2:30 AM 277415 2020-02-19_Delta_NPL.zip
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 2:31 AM 43644149 2020-02-19_Total_NPL.zip
Thursday, February 20, 2020 2:30 AM 220289 2020-02-20_Delta_NPL.zip
Thursday, February 20, 2020 2:31 AM 43645870 2020-02-20_Total_NPL.zip
Friday, February 21, 2020 2:30 AM 385109 2020-02-21_Delta_NPL.zip
Friday, February 21, 2020 2:31 AM 43652595 2020-02-21_Total_NPL.zip
Saturday, February 22, 2020 2:31 AM 84014 2020-02-22_Delta_NPL.zip
Saturday, February 22, 2020 2:31 AM 43658658 2020-02-22_Total_NPL.zip