npl.mpa.se - /MpaProductExport/


[To Parent Directory]

Saturday, December 2, 2017 2:33 AM 264481 2017-12-02_Delta_NPL.zip
Saturday, December 2, 2017 3:37 AM 41029009 2017-12-02_Total_NPL.zip
Sunday, December 3, 2017 2:33 AM 35967 2017-12-03_Delta_NPL.zip
Sunday, December 3, 2017 3:37 AM 41029009 2017-12-03_Total_NPL.zip
Monday, December 4, 2017 2:33 AM 35967 2017-12-04_Delta_NPL.zip
Monday, December 4, 2017 3:37 AM 41029009 2017-12-04_Total_NPL.zip
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 2:33 AM 699188 2017-12-05_Delta_NPL.zip
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 3:37 AM 41033781 2017-12-05_Total_NPL.zip
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 2:33 AM 461137 2017-12-06_Delta_NPL.zip
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 3:37 AM 41041181 2017-12-06_Total_NPL.zip
Thursday, December 7, 2017 2:33 AM 233981 2017-12-07_Delta_NPL.zip
Thursday, December 7, 2017 3:37 AM 41063329 2017-12-07_Total_NPL.zip
Friday, December 8, 2017 2:33 AM 211476 2017-12-08_Delta_NPL.zip
Friday, December 8, 2017 3:37 AM 41072325 2017-12-08_Total_NPL.zip
Saturday, December 9, 2017 2:33 AM 201141 2017-12-09_Delta_NPL.zip
Saturday, December 9, 2017 3:37 AM 41075116 2017-12-09_Total_NPL.zip
Sunday, December 10, 2017 2:33 AM 50618 2017-12-10_Delta_NPL.zip
Sunday, December 10, 2017 3:37 AM 41075116 2017-12-10_Total_NPL.zip
Monday, December 11, 2017 2:33 AM 35967 2017-12-11_Delta_NPL.zip
Monday, December 11, 2017 3:37 AM 41075116 2017-12-11_Total_NPL.zip
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 2:33 AM 323800 2017-12-12_Delta_NPL.zip
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 3:37 AM 41076405 2017-12-12_Total_NPL.zip
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 2:30 AM <dir> 4.1