npl.mpa.se - /MpaProductExport/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, June 18, 2017 2:33 AM 48579 2017-06-18_Delta_NPL.zip
Sunday, June 18, 2017 3:37 AM 40073391 2017-06-18_Total_NPL.zip
Monday, June 19, 2017 2:33 AM 35967 2017-06-19_Delta_NPL.zip
Monday, June 19, 2017 3:37 AM 40073391 2017-06-19_Total_NPL.zip
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 2:33 AM 319509 2017-06-20_Delta_NPL.zip
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 3:38 AM 40082635 2017-06-20_Total_NPL.zip
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 2:33 AM 274568 2017-06-21_Delta_NPL.zip
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 3:38 AM 40091129 2017-06-21_Total_NPL.zip
Thursday, June 22, 2017 2:33 AM 241824 2017-06-22_Delta_NPL.zip
Thursday, June 22, 2017 3:43 AM 40105502 2017-06-22_Total_NPL.zip
Friday, June 23, 2017 2:33 AM 234169 2017-06-23_Delta_NPL.zip
Friday, June 23, 2017 3:37 AM 40111872 2017-06-23_Total_NPL.zip
Saturday, June 24, 2017 2:33 AM 35967 2017-06-24_Delta_NPL.zip
Saturday, June 24, 2017 3:37 AM 40111872 2017-06-24_Total_NPL.zip
Sunday, June 25, 2017 2:33 AM 35967 2017-06-25_Delta_NPL.zip
Sunday, June 25, 2017 3:37 AM 40111872 2017-06-25_Total_NPL.zip
Monday, June 26, 2017 2:33 AM 35967 2017-06-26_Delta_NPL.zip
Monday, June 26, 2017 3:37 AM 40111872 2017-06-26_Total_NPL.zip
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 2:33 AM 196418 2017-06-27_Delta_NPL.zip
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 3:38 AM 40115750 2017-06-27_Total_NPL.zip
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 2:33 AM 476308 2017-06-28_Delta_NPL.zip
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 3:39 AM 40134295 2017-06-28_Total_NPL.zip
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 6:03 AM <dir> 4.1